Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Sassy Studio's New Year's Release!


Today is the big day...Sassy Studio's New Year's Release day! I have a card to share with you with one of my favorite images...and the design team will be sharing more cards with you on their blogs as well. We will all be meeting up at the party blog later on tonight for some chit chatting and if you join us you will get a surprise!!! So here is all the info. you need to know for today's release!

*Images are released RIGHT now so head on over to Sassy Studio's online store HERE and purchase one or all of them!

*blog hop info. from now till midnight tonight...Where is that ELF? Go to each blog member's blog and look all over for her...well you are on your search leave us DT ladies all comments on our blogs. When you find the ELF...email where you found her to javablustamper@yahoo.com You will be entered to win a prize! ONE winner will receive 3 SSD images of their choice! Here are the blogs you want to search..

Cassie
Jacquie
Lelia
Margie
Piali
Sara

*The freebie and blinkie will be on the party blog after 1pm MST/12pm PST until midnight.

*Chit chatting will be going on from 5pm MST/4pm PST - 7pm MST/6pm PST. Hope to see ya there!

Don't forget to come by and visit my blog during the day tomorrow I will post some more cards done with the new release images!

Have a fabulous day!

21 comments:

Lilacanglia said...

Gorgeous card,
Hugs
Angie

Mz Kel-z said...

Awesome card!

melissac said...

Great card!! I love how you colored the image!! I think this will be a fave of mine! Blessings and Hugs!

Craftyanny said...

gorgeous card, am loving this image and it's only the first one I've seen of the new releases lol
Anne x

Maria Matter said...

Beautiful Valerie!
Love the black swirly frame, really makes the image pop!

Blessings, Maria

Annie said...

aww, I love those colors together. Beautiful card!

Anita said...

What an adorable image! Super cute card!

Lelia said...

So cute, Val! :O)

Hugs,
Lelia

Rhonda Miller said...

Great card. I love the image.

Creepy Glowbugg said...

Fabulous card! Love the colors!

craft_princess said...

WOW! Love the colors and this image is outstanding!

beadz said...

What a great release! They are adorable!
hugs,
Gini

Christine said...

LOVE the way you colored this image! Thanks for sharing!

learningtoscrap said...

very cute card.. I bought a few and am working on making some cards

faithnme

jan farnworth said...

great card,

tmcc4 said...

Wow another awesome job!!! Love it :)
TFS!
Mandy

Killam Creative said...

Ooh Valerie, these are fabulous! I really love the background on Martini Girl.

Susan

Lori said...

I have to have the martini glass digi...awesome.

Gail's Card Cafe' said...

How fun!

Mandi said...

Cute card! Love this digi image!

margie c said...

Wow! All of your cards are gorgeous! I love your coloring style! :)